Staff

Amy McGrath - Guest Services Director



Amy McGrath

Guest Services Director
amy@pondo.org

Becky Skipper - Associate Director




Becky Skipper

Associate Director
becky@pondo.org

Dan Skipper - Executive Director



Dan Skipper

Executive Director
dan@pondo.org

Deborah Nicholson - Finance Director



Deborah Nicholson

Finance Director
deborah@pondo.org

Elijah Skull - Food Service Director



Elijah Skull

Food Service Director
elijah@pondo.org

Randy Guillian - Activities Director



Randy Guillian

Activities Director
randy@pondo.org

Valerie Siana - Registrar



Valerie Siana

Registrar
valerie@pondo.org

Bear - "Security" Director



Bear

"Security" Director