Staff

Amy McGrath - Guest Services Director



Amy
McGrath

Guest Services Director
amy@pondo.org

Amy Nugent - Guest Group Concierge




Amy
Nugent

Guest Group Concierge
amyn@pondo.org

Becky Skipper - Associate Director




Becky
Skipper

Associate Director
becky@pondo.org

Dan Skipper - Executive Director



Dan
Skipper

Executive Director
dan@pondo.org

Deborah Nicholson - Finance Director



Deborah
Nicholson

Finance Director
deborah@pondo.org

Elijah Skull - Program Director



Elijah
Skull

Program Director
elijah@pondo.org

Nate Patton - Intern



Nate
Patton

Intern
nate@pondo.org

Rob Davis - Food Service Director



Rob
Davis

Food Service Director
rob@pondo.org

Tony Haas - Food Service Associate



Tony
Haas

Food Service Associate
tony@pondo.org

Tyler Glick - Facilities Director



Tyler
Glick

Facilities Director
tyler@pondo.org

Valerie Siana - Registrar



Valerie
Siana

Registrar
valerie@pondo.org

Bear -



Bear

"Security" Director