Contact

US Mail – Send to:
Camp Pondo
Student’s Full Name
PO Box 1247
Running Springs, CA 92382-1247

FedEx, UPS, etc. – Send to:
Camp Pondo
Student’s Full Name
31324 Green Valley Lake Road
Running Springs, CA 92382-1247

Phone - (909) 867-7037
Leave a message, which will be delivered at the next meal.

Email - mycamper@pondo.org
Please make sure your student’s full name is on the email in the subject line.

Staff Contacts

Alesha Bray
Creative Director
alesha@pondo.org

Amy McGrath
Guest Services Director
amy@pondo.org

Becky Skipper
Associate Director
becky@pondo.org

Cody Bray
Program Director
cody@pondo.org

Dan Skipper
Executive Director
dan@pondo.org

Kimberly Glover
Finance Director
kimberly@pondo.org

Makaila Mobley
Registrar/Guest Group Conciere
makaila@pondo.org

Rob Davis
Food Service Director
rob@pondo.org

Ryan Tarkington
Church Relations Director
ryan@pondo.org